killotablet.blogg.se

Path of exile website messed up
Path of exile website messed up






path of exile website messed up

Shock is a big damage multiplier, the chill effect can also be leveraged as a damage multiplier, if you link your damage minions to Hypothermia. Skitterbots scale with your minion levels, so there is synergy there. Try rolling a Ghastly Eye Jewel for minion taunt on hit. Enemies shouldn't be attacking you in most cases. It works great except when it doesn't and I die instantly. Is there anything obvious I should change up? I currently run around raising skeletons, cursing enemies, making corpses, and offering said corpses with flesh offering.

path of exile website messed up

My auras are +life regen, +ES, pride, defiant banner, and I have -16% reservation costs or so. I don't get it, chilling and shocking enemies for 35% mana regen seems like a lot. I see a lot of minion builds use skitterbots. I have capped resists, +5 in the case of fire, and 37 chaos resist. I changed my banner to the one that gives +armor, I don't know how I missed that, I was using the one that gives impale chance and - enemy accuracy, which was doing nothing for my build really. I dropped the aura that adds cold damage based on phys damage and swapped it out for pride. I put brutality on my 5 link, so my skellies have +minion damage, +melee damage, multistrike, and brutality. I don't know if this is a good cwdt setup honestly but the theory is that I'd chill enemies who are hurting me, and finish off low health enemies with the cold ground it makes with culling.

path of exile website messed up

In their old place is a CWDT setup with cold snap, culling strike, and increased area. I moved my zombies to my main hand and they're only supported with meat shield now. This has done good things for survivability, as I can chug potions when my health isn't full, but my shield is just constantly refilling, rather than spending most of my time with my 1200 ES gone. This allowed me to drop my clarity aura and put more levels onto my life regen aura.Īdditionally, I took the keystone that makes life regen apply to energy shield instead. So my skelly summoner finally has their last ascension, I went with the one that gives energy shield and mana regen based on nearby corpses. I used to play HC in diablo 2 occasionally, it was interesting building characters with defense in mind as opposed to my typical glass cannon builds.








Path of exile website messed up